Name & Designation

Mr. Md. Nazrul Islam Khan Secretary Ministry of Education, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Mizanuddin Vice Chancellor University of Rajshahi

Mr. A S Mahmud Additional Secretary Ministry of Education, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka

Dr. Gauranga Chandra Mohanta Project Director (Additional Secretary) Higher Education Quality Enhancement Project (HEQEP), Dhaka

Mr. Md. Aminul Islam Joint Secretary, Ministry of Education Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka

Mr. Kazi Jahangir Alam Director General, IMED Ministry of Planning

Mr. Md. Shamsul Alam Director (Private University Division) University Grants Commission of Bangladesh, Agargaon, Dhaka

Mr. Abdur Rezzaque Director (P&D) University Grants Commission of Bangladesh, Agargaon, Dhaka

Mr. Shamim Ahmed Khan Joint Chief, Education Wing Planning Commission, Ministry of Planning, Agargaon, Dhaka

Mr. Mohammad Walid Hossain Khan Deputy Secretary, Finance Division Ministry of Finance, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka

Mr. Md. Kamal Hossain Additional Director University Grants Commission of Bangladesh, Agargaon, Dhaka

Mr. Md. Shahin Siraj
PS to the Chairman, University Grants Commission of Bangladesh, Agargaon, Dhaka