Brian Barsky

Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Alain de Janvry

Professor, Agricultural & Resource Economics

William Dow

Kaiser Permanente Endowed Chair in Health Policy Management

Ashok Gadgil

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering & Director of the Environmental Energy Technologies Division at Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Syed Hossainy

Adjunct Professor, Bioengineering

Laura (Layla) H. Kwong

Assistant Professor, Environmental Health Sciences

David Levine

Professor, Eugene E. and Catherine M. Trefethen Chair in Business Administration, Haas School of Business